Last reviewed 28 March 2022

The poison centre for Lichtenstein has announced that they are now connected to the poison centre portal.

There are now only three poison centres that have not yet joined the portal: Bulgaria, Iceland and Slovakia.

Some Member States have indicated that they will continue with their national system alongside the ECHA portal; these countries are Belgium, France, Germany, Latvia, Luxembourg and Portugal.

The current status of each Member State can be found on the ECHA website.