The GMS contract is the cornerstone of the relationship between the NHS (ie primary care organisations) and its GP contractors. The quality and outcomes framework (QOF) consists of four domains, along with indicators that describe specific quality requirements and the points associated with achieving these standards.

Enhanced services are essential or additional services that are provided to higher standards, or other services that meet specific needs and are approved for funding.

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i subscription.

No Subscription?


Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Book a demo
Call an Expert:

0800 231 5199

Talk to us on

live chat