Comprising the Caribbean islands of Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St Kitts-Nevis, St Lucia and St Vincent and the Grenadines. With the exception of Anguilla, which is administered by the UK, they are independent states within the Commonwealth. Members of the Caribbean Common Market (CARICOM).


Capital: The Valley (Anguilla); St John’s (Antigua); Roseau (Dominica); St George’s (Grenada); Plymouth (Montserrat); Basseterre (St Kitts-Nevis); Castries (St Lucia); Kingstown (St Vincent)

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i subscription.

No Subscription?


Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Book a demo
Call an Expert:

0800 231 5199

Talk to us on

live chat