Special Notice

International travel is increasingly restricted. In the UK, different rules apply in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. For example, in England it is currently not permitted to leave home, including to travel abroad, unless you have a legally permitted reason to do so, such as for essential work purposes.

The Government of Seychelles has announced that, with effect from 28 December, the UK will no longer feature on the list of countries from which visitors may travel to Seychelles.



Group of islands forming an independent republic in the Indian Ocean. Member of the Commonwealth.


Capital: Victoria

Principal Ports




International Country Code


Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i subscription.

No Subscription?


Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Book a demo
Call an Expert:

0800 231 5199

Talk to us on

live chat