Special Notice

The Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO) advise against all travel to:

  • Borno State

  • Yobe State

  • Adamawa State

  • Gombe State

  • riverine areas of Delta, Bayelsa, Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Cross River States

  • within 20km of the border with Niger in Zamfara State.

The FCDO advises against all but essential travel to:

  • Bauchi State

  • Zamfara State

  • Kano State

  • Kaduna State

  • within 20km of the state border with Kaduna and Zamfara states in Niger State, west of the Kaduna River

  • Jigawa State

  • Katsina State

  • Kogi State

  • within 20km of the border with Niger in Sokoto and Kebbi States

  • non-riverine areas of Delta, Bayelsa and Rivers State

  • Abia State

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i subscription.

No Subscription?


Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Book a demo
Call an Expert:

0800 231 5199

Talk to us on

live chat