Special Notice

The Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO) currently advises British nationals against all but essential international travel, although Croatia is on the exempted countries list.

This advice is being kept under constant review. Travel disruption is still possible and national control measures may be brought in with little notice.

Specific up to date advice relating to Croatia is available on the GOV.UK website.



Republic in southeastern Europe, bounded by Slovenia and Hungary to the north, Bosnia-Herzegovina to the south, Serbia to the east and the Adriatic Sea to the west. Member of the EU.


Capital: Zagreb

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i subscription.

No Subscription?


Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Book a demo
Call an Expert:

0800 231 5199

Talk to us on

live chat