Special Notice

May 2019

The Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) advises against all travel to the provinces of Kasaï, Kasaï-Central, Kasaï-Oriental, Haut-Uele, Haut-Lomami, Ituri, North Kivu, South Kivu, Maniema and Tanganyika, areas to the west and east of Kananga, including Tshikapa and Mwene-Ditu, and within 50km of the border with the Central African Republic and South Sudan.

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i subscription.

No Subscription?


Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Book a demo
Call an Expert:

0800 231 5199

Talk to us on

live chat